loader

Mooltrikona Rashi

  • Home    >
  • Mooltrikona Rashi
  • 05
  • Dec

Mooltrikona Rashi

Mooltrikona Rashi:-Today let's talk about Mool Trikon Rashi, so first of all we should understand which planets

have Mool Trikon Rashi of Sun, Leo of Moon, Cancer of Moon, Aries of Mars, Virgo of Mercury,

Libra of Venus, Sagittarius of Jupiter, and Saturn's Aquarius is a Mool Trikon Rashi, 

So first of all it should be understood that all the planets give their main results in the Mool Trikon Rashi as if

someone has a Cancer ascendant, then there will be the Dasha of Jupiter, then we will say that the Dasha of

Jupiter will give good results. 

Will not do simple benefits, what is the reason, this is the reason that if the Guru will give the main result of the

original triangle zodiac, then it will be in the 6th house, now Aries will take the ascendant Mars, the amount of

Mars is in the one ascendant and the other is in the eighth house. 

Mooltrikona Rashi continues...........

Still, if there is Mars in the eighth house in Aries ascendant, it gives good results, what is the reason that Aries is

the main zodiac sign in the Ascendant which it falls in, now take Scorpio ascendant, Mars is not so good in

that ascendant. 

It is that the original triangle is a zodiac sign, if it falls in the ascendant, then the condition of Mars is not good but it

is normal, now take Libra ascendant and in Libra ascendant, the sign of Saturn is in 4-5 houses. 

If Shani is strong, then you will say that this person will have a lot of happiness through children, now if

Saturn is powerless, then we will say that he will have to suffer a lot from the children in life, the reason is that Saturn

is afflicted, then his original triangle zodiac sign If it is in the 5th house, then it will be the factor of children,

in this way we should understand this and from this it comes to the conclusion that in the 2 houses in which 2

zodiac signs of the same planet reside, then those two zodiac signs work together!

Comments (229)

ロレックスマスタースーパーコピー時計ロレックス偽物韓国 Oct 08, 2023 - Sunday

PP Self Adhesive Book Cover Construction Winch ロレックスマスタースーパーコピー時計ロレックス偽物韓国

ブランドバッグコピー品 Sep 22, 2023 - Friday

200G optical module PCB Mechanical Wooden Puzzles xperiaxz3ケースブランドコピー

コーチペアブレスレットスーパーコピーブランド Sep 20, 2023 - Wednesday

Seamless Copper Pipe image measuring machine コーチペアブレスレットスーパーコピーブランド

どこでもコピー使いこなし術アプリサービスシャープ Sep 06, 2023 - Wednesday

Power source So Rf Flange ヴィトン時計スーパーコピー

IP67 12V 100W C Series Waterproof Led Power Supply Sep 05, 2023 - Tuesday

Plastic Furniture Chair マニラブランドコピー IP67 12V 100W C Series Waterproof Led Power Supply

Universal Adjustable Aluminum Cell Phone Holder Bracket for Desk Aug 31, 2023 - Thursday

韓国ブランドコピー服 Pvc Panel Universal Adjustable Aluminum Cell Phone Holder Bracket for Desk

スーパーコピーブランドルイヴィトンロレックス Aug 29, 2023 - Tuesday

Black Jar Candles Vibrating Masturbators ブランドコピー匂い

1000T SMC Moulding Forming Press Machine With CE Standard Aug 26, 2023 - Saturday

xperiaxzケースブランドコピー Evse Charging Cable 1000T SMC Moulding Forming Press Machine With CE Standard

ブランドコピーs級 Aug 25, 2023 - Friday

Carbon Fiber Cloth Roll Pneumatic Parts Air Gun ブランドコピーs級

Neohesperidin Dihydorchalcone Aug 22, 2023 - Tuesday

大阪ブランドコピー Stuffed Animals Plush Toys Neohesperidin Dihydorchalcone

Cordless Orbital Buffer Polisher Aug 18, 2023 - Friday

アメ横ブランドコピー店 Auto Cut Ppf Program Cordless Orbital Buffer Polisher

Full Dull Nylon 6 Dope Dyed Filament Yarn Aug 09, 2023 - Wednesday

鶴橋ブランドコピー2016 Ferrous Fumarate Powder Feed Grade Full Dull Nylon 6 Dope Dyed Filament Yarn

ブルガリ財布メンズコピーブルガリ財布コピーメンズ Aug 04, 2023 - Friday

L-Carnitine Fumarate Common Rail Injector 0928400627 ブルガリ財布メンズコピーブルガリ財布コピーメンズ

ティファニースーパーコピー時計 Jul 25, 2023 - Tuesday

1H0615423 Redispersible Latex Powder ティファニースーパーコピー時計

Gordon Ramsay Salted Caramel Popcorn Jul 20, 2023 - Thursday

Long Lasting Self Tanning Spray バリブランドコピー Gordon Ramsay Salted Caramel Popcorn

ブランドコピー時計代引き Jul 19, 2023 - Wednesday

Garment bags Pa 66 Cable Zip Tie ブランドコピー時計代引き

ブランドスーパーコピー時計販売優良店 Jul 18, 2023 - Tuesday

Air Mattress Plastic bags for rice packaging ブランドスーパーコピー時計販売優良店

Twenty-four Station Valve Air Tight Test Machine Jul 06, 2023 - Thursday

ブランドコピー代引き RNase-Free PCR Tubes Twenty-four Station Valve Air Tight Test Machine

ブランドコピー東京 Jul 01, 2023 - Saturday

T Head Bolt Peltier Module Cooled CCD Camera ブランドコピー東京

xperia1ケースブランドコピー Jun 27, 2023 - Tuesday

Cd1 Electric Wire Rope Hoist Load Switch With Three Phase 時計スーパーコピー新宿

上海スーパーコピー時計 Jun 25, 2023 - Sunday

First Aid Kit automatic die cutting machine 上海スーパーコピー時計

ヴェルサーチ時計スーパーコピー Jun 25, 2023 - Sunday

Modern Plastic Chair N50 0.4% Ash Ethyl Cellulose Powder スーパーコピー時計迷惑メール

スーパーコピーブランド販売ブランドコピー通販専門店 Jun 24, 2023 - Saturday

Hair Removal Beauty Equipment Luxury Tent Hotel Room スーパーコピーブランド販売ブランドコピー通販専門店

ブランドコピークロムハーツスーパーコピーの専門店 Jun 17, 2023 - Saturday

Waterproof Soft Cooler Bag Egg Frying Pan Non Stick ブランドコピークロムハーツスーパーコピーの専門店

購入スーパーコピーブランドスーパーコピー時計 Jun 05, 2023 - Monday

AC Distribution Box Natural Stone Ledger Panels Factory ブランドシューズコピーオンラインショップ

Industrial Ethyl Alcohol Distillation Columns Or Towers Jun 04, 2023 - Sunday

iphone7ケースブランドコピー Full Port Ball Valve Industrial Ethyl Alcohol Distillation Columns Or Towers

韓国時計スーパーコピー評価 Jun 02, 2023 - Friday

Formation System For Cylindrical Lithium Cell Brushless Dc Motor Uses ブランドコピー違法性

Disposable Utensils Jun 01, 2023 - Thursday

スーパーコピーブランドベルト PET Film Disposable Utensils

Semi-automatic high-precision silicone sheet labeling machine May 31, 2023 - Wednesday

Polyester Rayon Cotton Fabric スーパーコピー時計n品 Semi-automatic high-precision silicone sheet labeling machine

Felix May 30, 2023 - Tuesday

https://rebrand.ly/c4464b https://is.gd/6g4B4T https://rebrand.ly/505080 https://bit.ly/3whOfvl http://Mielec-Ubezpieczenia.pl/ https://Cutt.ly/5HvvEZ1 https://rebrand.ly/3a55b3 https://tinyurl.com/2fwhzur5 https://bit.ly/3FSiwUM https://tinyurl.com/59an3t32 https://bit.ly/3LgekPx https://tinyurl.com/5dx3meyx https://is.gd/ZNvcuk https://Cutt.ly/0HvvXRi https://cutt.ly/BHvcZPK https://cutt.ly/uHvcO81 https://rebrand.ly/8b2ea1 https://bit.ly/3wsxr3z https://is.gd/vSr3BK https://cutt.ly/gHvbWnk https://is.gd/ is.gd ubezpieczbowarto.pl cutt.ly is.gd Cutt.ly https://Bit.ly/3PoGJ9l https://cutt.ly https://rebrand.ly/ https://tinyurl.com https://tinyurl.com/ https://tinyurl.com/ https://rebrand.ly https://rebrand.ly/a89b65 Tinyurl.com https://rebrand.ly/c2f455

高品質のスーパーコピーブランド級品通販専門店 May 29, 2023 - Monday

PEEK Ring Sputtering Target Market iphonexケースブランドコピー

ルイヴィトンスーパーコピー財布 May 25, 2023 - Thursday

Multi-Color Cosplay Carnival Mask Fluroxypyr 200g/l EC ルイヴィトンスーパーコピー財布

ブランドコピーアプリ May 23, 2023 - Tuesday

Injection Mold Magnet Play Food ブランドコピーアプリ

Power Generator 250kva May 20, 2023 - Saturday

ブランドコピーn級 Two Handle Basin Faucet Power Generator 250kva

iqosケースブランドコピー May 14, 2023 - Sunday

Mini Sandwich Maker Felt Coasters iqosケースブランドコピー

スーパーコピーブランド時計コピー通販専門店 May 07, 2023 - Sunday

Gate Valve Parts Hydraulic Ram スーパーコピーブランド時計コピー通販専門店

2 Piece Stainless Steel Ball Valve Apr 27, 2023 - Thursday

ブランド時計コピー代引き Home Inverter Battery 2 Piece Stainless Steel Ball Valve

120kg Commercial Ice Maker 220v Apr 25, 2023 - Tuesday

Chopped Strands For Pc ブランドコピーiphone11pro 120kg Commercial Ice Maker 220v

Crystal Violet Lactone Apr 23, 2023 - Sunday

スーパーコピー時計評判 Duck Dog Snacks Crystal Violet Lactone

Colored Glaze Handicraft Ornaments Apr 22, 2023 - Saturday

ショッピーズブランドコピーn級 Ice Hockey Cage Colored Glaze Handicraft Ornaments

Armoured Cable Glands Apr 18, 2023 - Tuesday

https://www.elidee.com/ 草榴网 Armoured Cable Glands

Resin Folding Adirondack Chair with Ottoman Apr 18, 2023 - Tuesday

日本性爱直播 犬首輪ブランドコピー Resin Folding Adirondack Chair with Ottoman

Ethylene Bis Oleamide Apr 17, 2023 - Monday

代引きブランドコピー Ethylene Bis Oleamide

bxhzbyjop Apr 14, 2023 - Friday

Vedic Astrologer Kapoor - Best Astrologer in India [url=http://www.gwekeu3g53w7i4201di86cx0i0y964o1s.org/]ubxhzbyjop[/url] bxhzbyjop http://www.gwekeu3g53w7i4201di86cx0i0y964o1s.org/ abxhzbyjop

Worship Lord Ganesha to remove Vastu defects - Vedicastrologerkapoor Aug 11, 2021 - Wednesday

[…] Good astrologer in south Delhi Tarpan Share: […]

Leave A Comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



By commenting you accept the Privacy Policy