Planets and Zodiac Signs

  • Home    >
  • Planets and Zodiac Signs
  • 18
  • Dec

Planets and Zodiac Signs

Planets and Zodiac Signs:-These 9 planets are Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn including Rahu-Ketu. Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces are the 12 zodiac signs. Considering the entire zodiac circle as a great (Virat) Kaal Purup, Aries is considered as the head, Taurus as the

mouth, Gemini as the arms and throat or chest, Cancer as the heart, Leo as the womb or stomach, Virgo as the

lower abdomen. Part) Kati (waist), Libra is considered to be the body and genital organs, Scorpio is considered as

anus, Sagittarius is considered as hip and thigh, Capricorn is considered as knee, Aquarius is considered as calf, Pisces

is considered as feet. This is the department of the external organs of the body.

The 12 zodiac signs are ruled by the inner elements in the following ways:

(1) brain, (2) jugular canal, tonsils, (3) lungs, breathing, (4) digestive power, (5) heart, heart, (6) inner part of

the atdiapeta, (7) kidney, (8) Urinary organs, genital organs, (9) Nervous system and nerves in which blood flows

(10) Bones and joints of organs, (11) Blood and blood flow (12) Kapha production everywhere in the body.

The part of the body in which auspicious planets are present at the time of birth is strong. In the zodiac in which there are malefic planets, the related part of the body is weak. Sick, ulcerated, afflicted.

The Sun has a special right over the head region, the Moon around the mouth, Muggle on the throat, Mercury at

the site near the navel, Jupiter in the middle of the nose, Venus on the eyes and feet, and Saturn, Rahu, and Ketu. has

a special right on the stomach. Sun is the lord of bone, Moon of blood, Muggle of marrow, Mercury of skin, Jupiter

of fat (fat), Venus of metal (semen), Saturn is the lord of nerves.

12 zodiac signs continue....

Sun and Magal are of Pitta, Moon is Vatakfaktika, Mercury is Pittavatakafakta (of all the three Doshas), Jupiter is

Kapha, Venus is the lord of Vata and Kapha and Saturn is the lord of air. When there is a condition of an afflicted

planet, then there is a possibility of special pain in the part of its special authority.

The Sun is the ruler of the soul, the Moon the mind, Mars the sattva (courage), Mercury the speech

(speech power), Jupiter the knowledge and happiness, Venus Kama, and Saturn sorrow and Rahu the item. If the sun is strong then the soul will be strong. If the moon is strong then the mind will be strong. Thus should be understood everywhere, But if Shani is strong then 'Sadh' will not be strong; Sorrow will be less, that is, it is opposite in respect of Saturn.

Male and female zodiac and planets

Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius, and Aquarius are male signs. Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn, and Pisces are female signs. Sun, Magal, Jupiter are male planets. Moon and Venus are female planets. Mercury is male-neuter. Saturn is female-neuter [ Planets and Zodiac Signs ].

Comments (1)

Virginia May 30, 2023 - Tuesday

https://is.gd/MEEIjn https://tinyurl.com/bdeuycjr https://Is.gd/mJd472 https://is.gd/1mQ4ga http://ubezpieczeniacompensa.pl https://Is.gd/T3VgAb https://rebrand.ly/0004e5 https://rebrand.ly/b77fbe https://cutt.ly/hHvcg7L https://cutt.ly/8Hvc9va https://tinyurl.com/39sa5jzs https://Is.gd/wLchZA https://rebrand.ly/0f2d62 https://cutt.ly/OHvcWt2 http://ubezpieczniewroclaw.pl https://rebrand.ly/2eb078 https://cutt.ly/2HvvLQY https://rebrand.ly/1822b5 https://tinyurl.com/49np57xs https://bit.ly/38rkKy6 https://rebrand.ly bit.ly Is.gd rebrand.ly is.gd ubezpieczeniaaut.com.pl bit.ly bit.ly rebrand.ly https://bit.ly is.gd ubezpieczeniablonie.pl bit.ly https://Cutt.ly https://Is.gd https://tinyurl.com/

Leave A Comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By commenting you accept the Privacy Policy